Minister: Rev Gabrielle Farquhar

028 93372380

Clerk of Session: Miss Daphne Bashford

028 93378410

Congregational Secretary: Mr Arthur McQuitty

(including property matters & hall bookings)

028 93361830

If you would like directions to Ballycarry click Here.

To contact us by email please write to

Click in the Sea to view the map